Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Matt Rigotti and Patricia Kaufman - June 21, 2022
Erik Vanmeerbeeck and his team were thorough, fast and professional. They restored an amazing luster to old marble and grout in our foyer and adjacent bath that I did not thing possible. All I can say is wow!
Via Online
Matthew Rigotti - June 21, 2022
Erik Vanmeerbeeck and his team were thorough, fast and professional. They restored an amazing luster to old marble and grout in our foyer and adjacent bath that I did not think possible. All I can say is wow!
Via Google
Beverly Adado - May 27, 2022
The work that was done was on May 19th. What was done was wonderful. However some areas were missed. I sent an email with pictures and asked that someone contact me to have the work completed. I also asked to have some additional work done. It is now a week later and I haven't had a response. I was expecting a response right away.
Via Online
Marli Carlson - November 20, 2021
Very prompt for estimate. Floor looked great after restoration.
Via Google
Goebel Meg - November 17, 2021
I have marble vanities in 3 bathrooms that were faded and/or stained. MarbleLife restored them back to the original finish and the results are wonderful!
Via Online
Miller Russ - October 06, 2021
Service was good, workers polite and professional. Floor looks good.
Via Online
Catherine McKenna - July 02, 2021
I was so impressed with Arthur and the service that he provided. He was able to repair our marble floor and remove the etching damage. He took time to explain the process of repairing the marble. The result was better than expected. So happy with the results! Thank you Arthur!
Via Online
Patricia Flaherty - January 22, 2021
My technician did an excellent job on my marble top table. I found him very accommodating and knowledgeable about his field. He went more than out of his way to complete what I asked him to do.
Via Online
Elizabeth Bogema Tenney - August 31, 2020
Thanks to Marblelife I was able to salvage our Carrara marble kitchen island top and countertops saving me thousands in replacement costs. Etches and stains so easily. Marblelife’s staff was very responsive. While we had some unavoidable scheduling issues, it all worked out. I might suggest offering the clients a leave behind small sample bag to include a list of “Do’s and Don’ts” with respect to care, a recommended sealer and frequency; as well as, a sample of cleaning and sealing products. Everyone was professional and caring. Thank you!
Via Facebook

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE